A DAM good team!

The MediaFiler team consists of experienced DAM professionals who will help you find a solution to managing all your digital media. We’d like to introduce ourselves to you!

Team

Berry

Berry Uilkema

CEO

+31 (0) 55 750 82 95
berry@mediafiler.com

Berry started his career as a helpdesk employee for a graphics software company. He excelled in listening, analyzing and devising solutions and that still is his passion.

Claudia

Claudia Mulder

DIGITAL COMMUNICATIONS MANAGER

+31 (0) 55 750 82 95
claudia@mediafiler.com

Claudia is involved in everything that has to do with corporate digital communications, including the website and our social media channels. We also enjoy the benefits of her expertise as a graphic designer and her long experience with MediaFiler – on the customer side.

Sanne

Sanne Uilkema

MARKETING ASSISTENT

+31 (0) 55 750 82 95
sanne@mediafiler.com

In addition to her law studies, Sanne works part-time at MediaFiler as a ‘jack of all trades’ in the marketing department.

Thomas

Thomas den Braber

CTO

+31 (0) 55 750 82 95
thomas@mediafiler.com

Thomas is our ‘chief nerd’ behind the development of MediaFiler. Thomas continuously invents practical solutions for more effective image libraries.

Marc

Marc van Kollenburg

DAM SPECIALIST

+31 (0) 55 737 00 15
marc@damsupport.nl

Marc is our external DAM specialist with whom we like to work with in developing a DAM project. Marc brings 20 years of media experience with him being a DAM specialist on the side of both client and supplier.

Jordi

Jordi Lorente

SALES SPAIN & LATIN AMERICA

+34 (0) 93 451 25 41
info@eurosimerdigital.com

Jordi is responsible for the Spanish and Latin American market. As a former owner of a commercial chain of photo stores, he is very familiar with digital media archiving and has become a specialist in that field.

Andre

Andre Bouw

SYSTEM ADMINISTRATOR

+31 (0) 55 750 82 95
andre@mediafiler.com

Andre is the point of contact for MediaFiler support and in addition he is responsible for the daily management of the image databases that are hosted on our servers.

Alastair

Alastair McDavid

REGIONAL DIRECTOR UK

+44 (0) 845 50 50 911
admin@thedigitalassetlab.com

Alastair is our contact person for the English speaking market. A former photographer and owner of a large photo agency, he knows what is happening and is indispensable in the process of creating DAM solutions.

Mina Sofie

Mina Sofie Øvergård

SALES SCANDINAVIA

+47 (0) 926 83 570
Mina.Sofie@pressit.no

Mina has a Masters Degree in Graphic Design. Naturally Mina’s graphic skills are heavily involved in the look and appearance of MediaFiler. Based in Norway, Mina is also the MediaFiler representative for Scandinavia.